Literature Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Illinois

Illinois Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Illinois is the right place to obtain your literature doctoral degree. There are 8 schools offering literature programs in Illinois, and the best option is offered by University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign. This college offers an excellent literature doctoral degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 8 literature schools offering doctoral degrees in Illinois below or narrow your search by program or city in Illinois.

Illinois literature doctoral degree schools:

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign - Literature School Ranking
University of Illinois

Champaign, 2 doctoral programs

Northwestern University - Literature School Ranking
Northwestern University

Evanston, 4 doctoral programs

University of Illinois at Chicago - Literature School Ranking
University of Illinois

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

University of Chicago - Literature School Ranking
University of Chicago

Chicago, 2 doctoral programs

Illinois State University - Literature School Ranking
Illinois State University

Normal, 1 doctoral program

Loyola University Chicago - Literature School Ranking
Loyola University Chicago

Chicago, 2 doctoral programs

Northern Illinois University - Literature School Ranking
Northern Illinois University

Dekalb, 1 doctoral program

Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Literature School Ranking
Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Carbondale, 1 doctoral program

Illinois literature doctoral degrees by major:

General Literature: 8 schools
Comparative Literature: 3 schools

Other literature diplomas in IL:

Certificates: 4 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 50 schools
Master's Degrees: 20 schools

Illinois literature schools by city:

Aurora: 1 school
Bloomington: 1 school
Bourbonnais: 1 school
Carbondale: 1 school
Carlinville: 1 school
Champaign: 1 school
Charleston: 1 school
Chicago: 11 schools
Decatur: 1 school
Deerfield: 1 school
Dekalb: 1 school
Edwardsville: 1 school
Elgin: 1 school
Elmhurst: 1 school
Elsah: 1 school
Eureka: 1 school
Evanston: 1 school
Galesburg: 1 school
Greenville: 1 school
Jacksonville: 2 schools
Joliet: 1 school
Lake Forest: 1 school
Lebanon: 1 school
Lisle: 1 school
Macomb: 1 school
Monmouth: 1 school
Naperville: 1 school
Normal: 1 school
Palos Heights: 1 school
Peoria: 1 school
Quincy: 1 school
River Forest: 2 schools
Rock Island: 1 school
Rockford: 1 school
Romeoville: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
University Park: 1 school
Wheaton: 1 school

Jump to:

All Literature Schools
Literature Doctoral Degrees
Illinois Literature Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology